Ladybug Girl Says Goodnight

$4.25 Regular price $7.99
Type: Board Book
SKU:

Bedtime is the focus of this concept board book in the Ladybug Girl series, perfect for readers ages 1 to 3.
 
Bedtime can be fun, especially for Ladybug Girl and Bingo. From bath-time bubble beards, to pajamas with wings, to special good-nights for all of her stuffed animals, Ladybug Girl puts her own unique and cozy twist on the nightly ritual. 
 
Perfect for fans of Llama Llama, Nighty Night by Anna Dewdney!

 

Discount books are books from various publishers who have excess inventory or store returns. Books most likely will have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. This is only to signify that it is a discounted title. Please review the Shop Policies section to learn more.

 

MORE INFO:

ISBN: 9780803738935
Publisher: Dial Books (March 13 2014)
Language: English
Age: 1-5
Page Count: 12
Publication Date: 3/13/2014
Size: 17.78 x 1.09 x 17.93 cm
Series: N/A